Contact





CONTACT US

PHONE: 815 00 112

KUNDESENTER@TCCONNECT.NO

Employees

Ansgar Birkeland

CEO

Phone: +47 909 15 615

ansgar.birkeland@tcconnect.no

Magnus Winther-Bay

CFO

Phone: +47 922 45 383

mwb@tcconnect.no

Tore Volden

Director Product og technic

Phone: +47 992 71 017

tore.volden@tcconnect.no

Harald Bergby

Sales- and marketingdirector

Phone: +47 900 55 433

harald.bergby@tcconnect.no

Kristoffer Løvestad Næss

Area Sales Manager

Phone: +47 992 97 071

kln@tcconnect.no

Rick-Andrè Berget

Area Sales Manager

Phone: +47 913 57 135

rab@tcconnect.no

Sindre Torp

Area Sales Manager

Phone: +47 450 02 440

sindre.torp@tcconnect.no

Per-Olav Christensen

Area Sales Manager

Phone: +47 911 59 115

per-olav.christensen@tcconnect.no

Arvid Forland

Area Sales Manager

Phone: +47 908 71 671

arvid.forland@tcconnect.no

Anneli Andrea H. Vilberg

Sales- and marketingcoordinator

Phone: +47 470 11 480

anneli.vilberg@tcconnect.no

Kristian Bjerregård

Product Manager

Phone: +47 815 00 112

kundeservice@tcconnect.no

John Tommy Berntzen

Customer Service

Phone: +47 901 48 821

john-tommy.berntzen@tcconnect.no

Petter B. Strømnes

Finance and accounting

Phone: +47 920 41 140

petter.stromnes@tcconnect.no

William S. von der Lippe

Logistics

Phone: 815 00 112

info@tcconnect.no

BRANCH OFFICE

 

Bergen
Ulsmågvegen 12-14
5224 Nesttun

Gjøvik
Sivisindveien 5
2827 Hundalen

Stavanger
Visiting: Maskinveien 12, 4033 Forus
Post: Postboks 407, 4067 Stavanger

Trondheim
Brøsetveien 145B
7069 Trondheim

 

HEADQUARTERS

 

Oslo
Sandstuveien 70
Blokk F/G, inngang syd
0680 Oslo

Postboks 160
Manglerud
0612 Oslo

Phone: 815 00 112
Telefax: 22 74 60 22

CONTACT

 

E-mail invoice: faktura@tcconnect.no

Email Customer Center: kundesenter@tcconnect.no

Email service: service@tcconnect.no



Serviceordre